http://www.kavevzw.be/members.htm - 2015.09.26 Frans Janssens

Via the internet, you can correspond with some of our members:

 

 

Andries Gommaar

 

liesbeth.gommaar@pandora.be

 

Scorpionida & Vespoidea

 

ANKONA - PIH

 

natuur@pih.provant.be

 

Ankona - natuurcel

 

Ansoms Rik

 

Henri.Ansoms@pitostabroek.provant.be

 

 

 

Argus vzw

 

leefmilieu@village.uunet.be

 

Tijdschrift

 

Aukema Dr B.

 

B.AUKEMA@P.D.AGRO.nl

 

Heteroptera

 

Belis Nick

 

nick.belis@skynet.be

 

 

 

Bonamie Guido

 

guido.bonamie@telenet.be

 

 

 

Bruers Jos

 

g.viskens@pandora.be

 

Heteroptera

 

Buze Luc

 

luc.buze@win.be

 

 

 

Claes Jean

 

jclaes@yucom.be

 

 

 

Claes Marc

 

marc.claes@planetinternet.be

 

Lepidoptera

 

D=Hulster Kim

 

kim.dhulster@belgacom.net

 

Phasmida

 

De Batist Peter

 

peter.debatist@skynet.be

 

Exotische entomologie

 

De Boey Andre

 

andre.deboey@skynet.be

 

 

 

De Boey Bart

 

bart.deboey@skynet.be

 

 

 

De Cleen Mario

 

mdecleen@innet.be

 

Lepidoptera

 

De Laet André 

 

lidyandre@ping.be

 

 

 

De Laet Robert 

 

bobdelaet@skynet.be

 

 Lepidoptera

 

Entomo-Info

 

entomo.info@advalvas.be

 

 

 

Felix Ron

 

Ron.Felix@net.HCC.nl

 

 

 

Goethals Bryan

 

achtergaeleg@unicall.be

 

Arachnida

 

Grootaert Patrick

 

grootaert@kbinirsnb.be

 

Entomologie

 

Hardwick Richard

 

richard.hardwick@cec.eu.int

 

 

 

Henderickx Hans

 

hans.henderickx@pandora.be

 

 Pseudoscorpiones & fotografie

 

Jacobs Ferdy

 

jacobs.ferdy@pandora.be

 

Algemene Entomologir

 

Janssens Frans

 

frans.janssens@kavevzw.be

 

 Collembola - Coreidae

 

Janssens Joris

 

jorismf.janssens@lin.vlaanderen.be

 

 

 

Krols Luc

 

Luc.Krols@gmail.com

 

 

 

Lauwereys Jan

 

Janlauwereys@ping.be

 

 

 

Ledegen Lars

 

ortwin.ledegen@yucom.be

 

 

 

Libeer Roeland 

 

roeland.libeer@pandora.be

 

 Heteroptera, Cerambycidae

 

Marcipont Yves

 

yves.marcipont@khk.be

 

 

 

Naveau Caroline

 

carolinenaveau@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Naveau Paul

 

paul.naveau|advalvas.be

 

 

 

Naveau Victor

 

victor.naveau@advalvas.be

 

Algemene entomologie

 

Pernet Wouter

 

tenbos@pandora.be

 

 

 

Robben Philip

 

Philip.Robben@village.uunet.be

 

ATALANTA

 

Ronge Martine

 

walter.willemarck@pandora.be

 

 

 

Schoolmeesters Paul

 

schoolp@glo.be

 

Coleoptera -  Scarabaeidae

 

Serneels Nick

 

nick.serneels@valck.be

 

 

 

Stassen Gene

 

genestassen@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Stoffelen Eric

 

eric.stoffelen@pi.be

 

 

 

Thijs Nobby

 

Thijs.F@village.uunet.be

 

KAVE 253

 

Van Coppenolle Régine

 

entomo.info@advalvas.be

 

 

 

Van de Poel Guy

 

Guy_VdP@t-online.de  =   @msn.com

 

Lepidoptera

 

Van den Brink Clemens

 

vandenbrinkweiss@skynet.be

 

 

 

Van Gool Gerd

 

J.Laporte@pandora.be

 

 

 

Van Grimberge Agnes

Schelfhout Luc

 

luc.schelfhout@belgacom.net

 

 

 

 

Van Nuffel Chris

 

christiaan.van.nuffel@pandora.be

 

Coleoptera - Cerambycidae

 

Vankerkhoven François

 

francois@knapen.be

 

Formicidae

 

Vanovenacker Rik

 

rikvanovenacker@tiscali.be

 

 

 

Verbeelen Francis

 

cis.verbeelen@telenet.be

 

Coleoptera - Apionidae

 

Vermeer Frans

 

frans@ghil.demon.nl

 

 

 

Vets Vik

 

vikvets@ruca.ua.ac.be

 

Pseudoscorpiones

 

Viskens Gaby

 

g.viskens@pandora.be

 

Heteroptera

 

Voet Marceau

 

marceau@pi.be

 

 

 

Vroman Luc

 

lucvroman@compuserve.com

 

 

 

Willemarck Wendy

 

walter?willemarck@pandora.be

 

 

 

Wyckmans Gie

 

Gie.Wyckmans@advalvas.be

 

Archnida